Clifton’s Cafeteria

At Clifton’s Cafeteria magic might not be in the food (okay, I gotta admit, there’s a bit of it in the desserts), however, what most delights is childhood memories and the woodland kitschy setting.

View a panorama of Clifton’s Cafeteria: http://www.latimes.com/business/la-fi-cliftons-sale-pano,0,673990.htmlstory

4 Responses to “Clifton’s Cafeteria”

  1. Dang…I wish you had invited me along. I would have brought my tap shoes for some song and dance!

  2. I could see how this place could keep a young Casper busy dreaming of adventures to be taken and (future) blogs to be written!

Leave a Reply

